I always find myself in a hopeless situation, well it is hopeless in a man’s perspective. If you were reading my blogs from the very beginning you can say that I’m a weeper to the Lord Jesus Christ. I am and proud to be.  In every tear that I would shed I know I’m becoming strong. Whenever I cry,  I admit that I am nothing but love by a powerful Father. And being loved by God means I can do anything through Him and for Him.
Father God always repeats Himself in the bible. 

“Be strong and courageous.”

“I will never leave you nor forsake you. “

Remember when Joshua  secretly sent two spies to the land of Jericho. God already knew that men will pursue Joshua’s  servant that’s why He prepared Rahab, a prostitute, to help them. (God always use the people you least expected)  Rahab new about the miracles and victories the Israelites had because of God. She feared them.  This is one scenario of how God fulfill His promise to our forefathers that nations will know the victory that God brought them. 

TRUST GOD. HE WILL SURELY DO WHAT HE PROMISED.  YOU MAY NOT KNOW HOW BUT SOMETIMES IT DOES NOT NEED EXPLANATIONS.  WHEN IT IS IMPOSSIBLE, IT IS GOD’S FIGHT. BE STRONG AND COURAGEOUS. JESUS REWARDS THOSE WHO LOVES HIM

Leave a Reply

