A PRIVATE SECTION
I am in pain right now.  Pain from critcism and doubts. I just don’t know what to do with my life. 
Don’t have the right people to guide me.  People see me as the strong one. They let me pray for them and Im glad that all my prayers for other people came true. I am just a child,  still needs a Father.  I always hide in smiles but I can say that my smiles are true because the people that I prayed for are happy.  But I can’t help to wonder when will I get a yes to all my prayers. 

Father God You know my pain.  But I trust Your son Jesus Christ.  I will be a living testimony.  I am your child.  I can’t do anything. Direct me to what you’ve promise me in Jeremaiah 29:11. I love You. 

Leave a Reply

