Blessed day!  I’ve been hiatus for a while now due to internet connection and I’ve lost the drive to write! But the Lord Jesus is so good and gave me so much ideas thay I must put into writting.  Lord Jesus knew how my curious mind works so He let me make this corner “DEAR PASTOR!!  #NOTICE ME ” to answer not only my query but also yours. This portion of my blog would be in a letter form. Please do leave your opinion and let is grow together in Jesus Christ.

Aside from “DEAR PASTOR!!  #NOTICE ME ” I also came up with “ME AND MY PENSIVE THOUGHTS”


Please do comment or share this my “Dear Pastor!!  #NoticeMe” to your pastor or anyone who is concerned. 

All for the Glory of the Lord

Leave a Reply

